This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Half Day Closures

 To ensure all Clinicians are kept upto date with their learning , every Practice in Maidenhead comes together for an Educational Half Day once a month.

All Surgeries close at 12.30 on that day and cover is provided by the Out of Hours Service which can be contacted by calling 111, or if you are in an emergency situation by calling 999

The Surgery will be closed on the following dates during 2020/2021

 Wednesday 29th April 2020

·         Thursday 21st May 2020
·         Wednesday 24th June 2020
·         Thursday 16th July 2020
·         Thursday 17th September 2020
·         Thursday 22nd October 2020
·         Thursday 12th November 2020
·         Wednesday 13th January 2021
·         Wednesday 24th February 2021
·         Thursday 25th March 2021



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website